Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2017

Welcome to The Festival Calendar 2017, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2017. If last year is anything to go by, then 2017 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2017 festival tickets information on this site. We offer the best in 2017 Music Festivals as well as our new Food Festivals 2017, Art Festivals and Religious Festivals sections.

Featured Festivals

Joy Festival logo

Joy Festival
Fri 16th Jun, 2017

Groombridge Place

Wannasee Weekend Live Tribute Festival Bishop Auckland logo

Wannasee Weekend Live Tribute Festival Bishop Auckland
Fri 26th May, 2017

Heritage Park Stadium, Bishop Auckland, Co. Durham, DL14 9AE

A New Day Festival 2017 logo

A New Day Festival 2017
Fri 25th Aug, 2017

Mt Ephraim Gardens

February 2017

Fat Tuesday logo

Fat Tuesday
Fri 24th Feb, 2017

Various Venues

March 2017

York's Little Festival of Live Music logo

York's Little Festival of Live Music
Sat 4th Mar, 2017

Black Swan Inn, Peasholme Green,

Deepdale Hygge logo

Deepdale Hygge
Fri 24th Mar, 2017

Deepdale Backpackers & Camping

April 2017

Heavy Scotland logo

Heavy Scotland
Sat 1st Apr, 2017

Corn Exchange

Counterflows logo

Counterflows
Thu 6th Apr, 2017

Glasgow

Thunder Road Music Festival logo

Thunder Road Music Festival
Fri 7th Apr, 2017

Newport, TN

Fourplay Prog Rock Festival logo

Fourplay Prog Rock Festival
Sat 8th Apr, 2017

The Acoustic Couch, 11, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JG

Sheffield Folk Sessions Festival logo

Sheffield Folk Sessions Festival
Fri 14th Apr, 2017

Yorkshire, England.

BRISTOL DEATHFEST logo

BRISTOL DEATHFEST
Sat 15th Apr, 2017

The Bierkeller

Skamouth logo

Skamouth
Thu 20th Apr, 2017

Great Yarmouth

Lost Cove Surf Festival logo

Lost Cove Surf Festival
Fri 21st Apr, 2017

Pembrokeshire

The Brighton Music Conference 2017 logo

The Brighton Music Conference 2017
Thu 27th Apr, 2017

Brighton Dome

RIBBLE VALLEY JAZZ FESTIVAL logo

RIBBLE VALLEY JAZZ FESTIVAL
Thu 27th Apr, 2017

Various venues

Kirkby Lonsdale Beer and Music Festival logo

Kirkby Lonsdale Beer and Music Festival
Fri 28th Apr, 2017

KIRKBY LONSDALE RUGBY CLUB

After Dark Music Festivals 2017 logo

After Dark Music Festivals 2017
Fri 28th Apr, 2017

Exeter Castle

Dementia Aware Fest 2017 logo

Dementia Aware Fest 2017
Sat 29th Apr, 2017

The Roadhouse, Birmingham

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9