Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2016

Welcome to The Festival Calendar 2016, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2016. If last year is anything to go by, then 2016 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2016 festival tickets information on this site. We offer the best in 2016 Music Festivals as well as our new Food Festivals 2016, Art Festivals and Religious Festivals sections.

Featured Festivals

Reading Festival logo

Reading Festival
Fri 26th Aug, 2016

Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading

Isle of Wight Festival logo

Isle of Wight Festival
Thu 9th Jun, 2016

Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight

Bestival Festival logo

Bestival Festival
Thu 8th Sep, 2016

Robin Hill, Isle of Wight

February 2016

THE WINTER SOCIAL 2016 logo

THE WINTER SOCIAL 2016
Sat 6th Feb, 2016

KENT SHOWGROUND

The Big Jive All-Dayer logo

The Big Jive All-Dayer
Sat 27th Feb, 2016

Assembly Hall

Wolverhampton Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival  logo

Wolverhampton Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival
Sat 27th Feb, 2016

The Slade Rooms

Doncaster Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival 5   logo

Doncaster Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival 5
Sun 28th Feb, 2016

The Dome

March 2016

Buxton Rocks logo

Buxton Rocks
Sat 5th Mar, 2016

Buxton

Doncaster Festival Spring Showcase 2016 logo

Doncaster Festival Spring Showcase 2016
Sat 12th Mar, 2016

Ukrainian Center, 48 Beckett Road

Country And Western Weekend logo

Country And Western Weekend
Fri 18th Mar, 2016

Ilfracombe

Easter Sea Shanty Festival logo

Easter Sea Shanty Festival
Fri 25th Mar, 2016

National Waterways Museum Ellesmere Port

Mac-Stock logo

Mac-Stock
Fri 25th Mar, 2016

The Black Market, Warsop

April 2016

Second Hay Chamber Music Festival logo

Second Hay Chamber Music Festival
Fri 1st Apr, 2016

St Mary's Church and Richard Booth's Bookshop

Edinburgh International Harp Festival logo

Edinburgh International Harp Festival
Fri 1st Apr, 2016

Merchiston Castle School

Fourplay Prog Rock Festival logo

Fourplay Prog Rock Festival
Sat 9th Apr, 2016

The Acoustic Couch

Skamouth logo

Skamouth
Thu 21st Apr, 2016

Vauxhall Holiday park

Cheltenham Jazz Festival logo

Cheltenham Jazz Festival
Wed 27th Apr, 2016

Montpellier Gardens, Cheltenham

Ribble Valley Jazz Festival logo

Ribble Valley Jazz Festival
Thu 28th Apr, 2016

Ribble Valley, Lancashire

Bonfest 2016 logo

Bonfest 2016
Fri 29th Apr, 2016

Kirriemuir

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
London Breaks with LateRooms