Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2017

Welcome to The Festival Calendar 2017, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2017. If last year is anything to go by, then 2017 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2017 festival tickets information on this site. We offer the best in 2017 Music Festivals as well as our new Food Festivals 2017, Art Festivals and Religious Festivals sections.

Featured Festivals

Leeds Festival logo

Leeds Festival
Fri 25th Aug, 2017

Bramham Park. Bramham

Wilkestock Charity Music Festival  logo

Wilkestock Charity Music Festival
Fri 1st Sep, 2017

Wilkestock, Stevenage / Hertford UK

Wilderness Festival  logo

Wilderness Festival
Thu 3rd Aug, 2017

Cornbury Park Estate

November 2016


Sat 5th Nov, 2016

Riverview Manor, Wouldham Road, Rochester, kent, ME13TL

Rhythm Riot Rock n roll weekend logo

Rhythm Riot Rock n roll weekend
Thu 10th Nov, 2016

Pontins Holiday Centre, New Lydd Rd, Camber, nr Rye, E. Sussex TN31 7RL

EFG London Jazz Festival logo

EFG London Jazz Festival
Fri 11th Nov, 2016

Venues across London

Queen Tribute Weekend logo

Queen Tribute Weekend
Fri 11th Nov, 2016

south molton , north devon

Shiiine on Weekender logo

Shiiine on Weekender
Fri 11th Nov, 2016

Butlins Minehead Arena

Ilfracombe Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival 3  logo

Ilfracombe Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival 3
Fri 11th Nov, 2016

John Fowler Holiday Park, Marlborough Road, Ilfracombe, Devon EX34 8PF

Blackpool Tower Soul Weekender logo

Blackpool Tower Soul Weekender
Fri 11th Nov, 2016

Blackpool Tower, The Promenade, Blackpool FY1 4BJ, United Kingdom

Doncaster Folk Festival Autumn Showcase logo

Doncaster Folk Festival Autumn Showcase
Sat 12th Nov, 2016

Doncaster Brewery Tap

Cambridge Jazz Festival logo

Cambridge Jazz Festival
Wed 16th Nov, 2016

Cambridge - over 18 different venues around the city centre.

The Trip To Birmingham Tradfest logo

The Trip To Birmingham Tradfest
Thu 24th Nov, 2016


Skamouth logo

Fri 25th Nov, 2016

Great Yarmouth

December 2016


Fri 30th Dec, 2016

riverside caravan and camping park ,

April 2017

Heavy Scotland logo

Heavy Scotland
Sat 1st Apr, 2017

Corn Exchange

Thunder Road Music Festival logo

Thunder Road Music Festival
Fri 7th Apr, 2017

Newport, TN

Fourplay Prog Rock Festival logo

Fourplay Prog Rock Festival
Sat 8th Apr, 2017

The Acoustic Couch, 11, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JG

Skamouth logo

Thu 20th Apr, 2017

Great Yarmouth

1 2
View & Buy Festival Kit

Most Popular

Featured Events

Wedge Welly

Upcoming Festival Tickets