Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2017

Welcome to The Festival Calendar 2017, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2017. If last year is anything to go by, then 2017 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2017 festival tickets information on this site. We offer the best in 2017 Music Festivals as well as our new Food Festivals 2017, Art Festivals and Religious Festivals sections.

Featured Festivals

Reading Festival logo

Reading Festival
Fri 25th Aug, 2017

Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading

Cambridge Jazz Festival logo

Cambridge Jazz Festival
Wed 16th Nov, 2016

Cambridge - over 18 different venues around the city centre.

V Festival logo

V Festival
Fri 18th Aug, 2017

Hylands Park in Chelmsford and Weston Park in South Staffordshire.

November 2016

Ilfracombe Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival 3  logo

Ilfracombe Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival 3
Fri 11th Nov, 2016

John Fowler Holiday Park, Marlborough Road, Ilfracombe, Devon EX34 8PF

Cambridge Jazz Festival logo

Cambridge Jazz Festival
Wed 16th Nov, 2016

Cambridge - over 18 different venues around the city centre.

The Trip To Birmingham Tradfest logo

The Trip To Birmingham Tradfest
Thu 24th Nov, 2016

Digbeth

Skamouth logo

Skamouth
Fri 25th Nov, 2016

Great Yarmouth

December 2016

NEW YEARS EVE SPECAIL  logo

NEW YEARS EVE SPECAIL
Fri 30th Dec, 2016

riverside caravan and camping park ,

April 2017

Heavy Scotland logo

Heavy Scotland
Sat 1st Apr, 2017

Corn Exchange

Thunder Road Music Festival logo

Thunder Road Music Festival
Fri 7th Apr, 2017

Newport, TN

Fourplay Prog Rock Festival logo

Fourplay Prog Rock Festival
Sat 8th Apr, 2017

The Acoustic Couch, 11, Market Street, Bracknell, RG12 1JG

Skamouth logo

Skamouth
Thu 20th Apr, 2017

Great Yarmouth

May 2017

Vale Jazz And Blues  logo

Vale Jazz And Blues
Fri 19th May, 2017

Barry, Vale of Glamorgan

Lechlade Music Festival logo

Lechlade Music Festival
Fri 26th May, 2017

Riverside Park

June 2017

Towerfest Country Music Festival 2017 logo

Towerfest Country Music Festival 2017
Thu 15th Jun, 2017

Drax Sports And Social Club Festival Fields, Drax Nr Selby North Yorkshire YO8 8PJ

Beverley Festival 2017 logo

Beverley Festival 2017
Fri 16th Jun, 2017

Beverley Racecourse, York Road, HU17 8QZ

July 2017

Lovebox logo

Lovebox
Fri 14th Jul, 2017

Victoria Park, London

Standon Calling logo

Standon Calling
Fri 28th Jul, 2017

Standon, Hertfordshire

August 2017

Wilderness Festival  logo

Wilderness Festival
Thu 3rd Aug, 2017

Cornbury Park Estate

1 2
View & Buy Festival Kit

Most Popular



Featured Events


Glow Sticks & Face Paint

PERSONALISED T-SHIRTS

Upcoming Festival Tickets

London Breaks with LateRooms