Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2016

Welcome to The Festival Calendar 2016, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2016. If last year is anything to go by, then 2016 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2016 festival tickets information on this site. We offer the best in 2016 Music Festivals as well as our new Food Festivals 2016, Art Festivals and Religious Festivals sections.

Featured Festivals

Tribfest Music Festival logo

Tribfest Music Festival
Thu 18th Aug, 2016

Sledmere House

Lakefest 2016 logo

Lakefest 2016
Thu 11th Aug, 2016

Eastnor Castle, Herefordshire

Wilkestock Charity Music Festival  logo

Wilkestock Charity Music Festival
Fri 2nd Sep, 2016

Wilkestock, Stevenage / Hertford UK

September 2016

River Cottage Festival logo

River Cottage Festival
Sat 17th Sep, 2016

River Cottage HQ

Promised Land @ Found Festival logo

Promised Land @ Found Festival
Sun 18th Sep, 2016

Queen Elizabeth olympic park

Looe Music Festival  logo

Looe Music Festival
Fri 23rd Sep, 2016

Looe, South East Cornwall

Cornucopia Festival logo

Cornucopia Festival
Fri 23rd Sep, 2016

Burton Constable Hall - grounds

REC ROCK MUSIC FESTIVAL logo

REC ROCK MUSIC FESTIVAL
Fri 23rd Sep, 2016

Cloudy head farm, Dolly lane

Kent Bluesrockfest logo

Kent Bluesrockfest
Sat 24th Sep, 2016

Leos Red Lion

Tetbury Music Festival logo

Tetbury Music Festival
Thu 29th Sep, 2016

St Marys Church Tetbury

RIVERSIDE 3 DAY BEER, FOLK And FAMILY MUSIC FESTIVAL  logo

RIVERSIDE 3 DAY BEER, FOLK And FAMILY MUSIC FESTIVAL
Fri 30th Sep, 2016

Riverside Caravan And Camping Park

Blues in the City Festival 6 logo

Blues in the City Festival 6
Fri 30th Sep, 2016

Chelmsford Essex UK

Mammothfest 2016 logo

Mammothfest 2016
Fri 30th Sep, 2016

Brighton

October 2016

Soundclash  logo

Soundclash
Sat 1st Oct, 2016

Somerly House, Ringwood

Whitby Blues, Rhythm And Rock Festival 4 - Let's keep it Live! logo

Whitby Blues, Rhythm And Rock Festival 4 - Let's keep it Live!
Sun 2nd Oct, 2016

Whitby Pavilion, West Cliff, Whitby, North Yorkshire YO21 3EN

Blackpool Music Festival 2016 logo

Blackpool Music Festival 2016
Thu 6th Oct, 2016

Winter Gardens Blackpool

DORICANA FEST logo

DORICANA FEST
Sat 8th Oct, 2016

Stonehaven

Lancaster Music Festival 2016 logo

Lancaster Music Festival 2016
Thu 13th Oct, 2016

Various venues in Lancaster

Musicport 2016 logo

Musicport 2016
Fri 21st Oct, 2016

W

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Festival Hotels This Year