Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2017

Welcome to The Festival Calendar 2017, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2017. If last year is anything to go by, then 2017 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2017 festival tickets information on this site. We offer the best in 2017 Music Festivals as well as our new Food Festivals 2017, Art Festivals and Religious Festivals sections.

Featured Festivals

No Man's Land Festival 2017 logo

No Man's Land Festival 2017
Fri 28th Jul, 2017

Sussex, UK

Forró Fest UK - Dancing under the stars logo

Forró Fest UK - Dancing under the stars
Fri 25th Aug, 2017

Chesham

Summer Sound Tribute Music Festival 2017 logo

Summer Sound Tribute Music Festival 2017
Fri 28th Jul, 2017

Gisborough Priory

September 2017

Kent Bluesrockfest 2017 logo

Kent Bluesrockfest 2017
Sat 23rd Sep, 2017

Leos Red Lion

Mint Festival 2017 logo

Mint Festival 2017
Sat 23rd Sep, 2017

Stockeld Park, Harrogate Road, Wetherby, Leeds, United Kingdom.

Doricana Fest 2017 logo

Doricana Fest 2017
Sat 23rd Sep, 2017

Stonehaven Town Hall

Royston MusicFest logo

Royston MusicFest
Sun 24th Sep, 2017

Venues around Royston

Salford Music Festival  logo

Salford Music Festival
Thu 28th Sep, 2017

All over Salford

The Social Festival 2017 logo

The Social Festival 2017
Fri 29th Sep, 2017

The Kent County Showground, Kent County Show Ground, Detling Hill, ME14 3JF, United Kingdom

Looe Music Festival  logo

Looe Music Festival
Fri 29th Sep, 2017

Looe beach, Cornwall

Deadbolt Festival 2017 logo

Deadbolt Festival 2017
Sat 30th Sep, 2017

Gorilla, Zoo, Factory, Underdog, Zombie Shack

October 2017

Cuff Fest 17 logo

Cuff Fest 17
Sun 1st Oct, 2017

The Astor Comunity Theatre, Stanhope Road

Rock Diabetes - Fire And Forge Festival 2017 logo

Rock Diabetes - Fire And Forge Festival 2017
Fri 6th Oct, 2017

Civic Centre Trowbridge

Twisterella logo

Twisterella
Sat 7th Oct, 2017

Middlesbrough

Lancaster Music Festival 2017 logo

Lancaster Music Festival 2017
Thu 12th Oct, 2017

Various venues in Lancaster

Herts Jazz Festival logo

Herts Jazz Festival
Fri 13th Oct, 2017

Hawthorne Theatre

Whitby Blues, Rhythm And Rock Festival - Ready To Rock! logo

Whitby Blues, Rhythm And Rock Festival - Ready To Rock!
Sat 14th Oct, 2017

Whitby Pavilion

Clitheroe Blues, Rhythm And Rock Festival - Ready To Rock! logo

Clitheroe Blues, Rhythm And Rock Festival - Ready To Rock!
Sun 15th Oct, 2017

The Grand

Musicport Festival '17 logo

Musicport Festival '17
Fri 20th Oct, 2017

Whitby Pavilion Complex

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9