Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2017

Welcome to The Festival Calendar 2017, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2017. If last year is anything to go by, then 2017 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2017 festival tickets information on this site. We offer the best in 2017 Music Festivals as well as our new Food Festivals 2017, Art Festivals and Religious Festivals sections.

Featured Festivals

Rock Diabetes - Fire And Forge Festival 2017 logo

Rock Diabetes - Fire And Forge Festival 2017
Fri 6th Oct, 2017

Civic Centre Trowbridge

Wickham Festival logo

Wickham Festival
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018

Wickham (Hampshire)

October 2017

Rock Diabetes - Fire And Forge Festival 2017 logo

Rock Diabetes - Fire And Forge Festival 2017
Fri 6th Oct, 2017

Civic Centre Trowbridge

Derby Folk Festival 2017 logo

Derby Folk Festival 2017
Fri 6th Oct, 2017

Market Place

Twisterella logo

Twisterella
Sat 7th Oct, 2017

Middlesbrough

Lancaster Music Festival 2017 logo

Lancaster Music Festival 2017
Thu 12th Oct, 2017

Various venues in Lancaster

Herts Jazz Festival logo

Herts Jazz Festival
Fri 13th Oct, 2017

Hawthorne Theatre

Whitby Blues, Rhythm And Rock Festival - Ready To Rock! logo

Whitby Blues, Rhythm And Rock Festival - Ready To Rock!
Sat 14th Oct, 2017

Whitby Pavilion

Clitheroe Blues, Rhythm And Rock Festival - Ready To Rock! logo

Clitheroe Blues, Rhythm And Rock Festival - Ready To Rock!
Sun 15th Oct, 2017

The Grand

Musicport Festival '17 logo

Musicport Festival '17
Fri 20th Oct, 2017

Whitby Pavilion Complex

Awol A Way Of Life logo

Awol A Way Of Life
Sat 21st Oct, 2017

Ministry Of Sound, 103 Gaunt St, London, SE1 6DP, United Kingdom

November 2017

Ilfracombe Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival 4 logo

Ilfracombe Blues, Rhythm and Rock Festival 4
Fri 10th Nov, 2017

Ilfracombe Holiday Park

July 2018

MUSIC MANIA 2018 logo

MUSIC MANIA 2018
Fri 6th Jul, 2018

Brighton Rugby Club Grounds, Waterhall Road, Brighton, BN1 8YR

August 2018

Wickham Festival logo

Wickham Festival
Thu 2nd Aug, 2018

Wickham (Hampshire)

Landed Festival logo

Landed Festival
Fri 17th Aug, 2018

Doldowlod estate

1 2