Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Music Festival Crowd

Featured Festivals 2017

Here's a selection of the most anticipated and exciting events from our festival calendar. For our other events, check out the best in 2017 Music Festivals as well as our new Food Festivals 2017, Art Festivals 2017 and Religious Festivals 2017 sections.

If you would like to add your festival to the calendar, please add your listing here!




The Great British Food Festival at Kelmarsh Hall logo

The Great British Food Festival at Kelmarsh Hall
Sat 8th Jul, 2017

Kelmarsh Hall, Harborough Rd, Kelmarsh NN6 9LY

Into The Wild Festival 2017 logo

Into The Wild Festival 2017
Fri 14th Jul, 2017

The Hounslow Hall Estate, Newton Longville, Near Milton Keynes

3 Wishes Fairy Festival logo

3 Wishes Fairy Festival
Thu 15th Jun, 2017

Mount Edgcumbe Country Park

Tribfest Music Festival logo

Tribfest Music Festival
Thu 17th Aug, 2017

Sledmere House, Sledmere, Driffield, YO25 3XG

The Great British Food Festival at Castle Howard logo

The Great British Food Festival at Castle Howard
Sat 29th Jul, 2017

Castle Howard, York YO60 7DA

The Surrey Food Festival logo

The Surrey Food Festival
Sat 22nd Apr, 2017

Old Deer Park TW9 1WS

A New Day Festival 2017 logo

A New Day Festival 2017
Fri 25th Aug, 2017

Mt Ephraim Gardens

The Food Fest 2017  logo

The Food Fest 2017
Sat 3rd Jun, 2017

Mount Vineyard

Crewe Cosmopolitan Food festival logo

Crewe Cosmopolitan Food festival
Sun 29th Oct, 2017

Crewe Town Centre, Crewe, Cheshire. CW1 2NG

The Great British Food Festival at Hardwick Hall logo

The Great British Food Festival at Hardwick Hall
Sat 29th Apr, 2017

Hardwick Hall, Doe Lea, Chesterfield

Latitude Festival logo

Latitude Festival
Thu 13th Jul, 2017

Henham Park, Southwold, suffolk

The Great British Food Festival at Knebworth House logo

The Great British Food Festival at Knebworth House
Sat 22nd Jul, 2017

Knebworth House, Knebworth SG1 2AX

HogSozzle logo

HogSozzle
Fri 26th May, 2017

SG14 3RR

Earth Garden Festival logo

Earth Garden Festival
Thu 1st Jun, 2017

National Park, Ta Qali

Folk by the Oak logo

Folk by the Oak
Sun 16th Jul, 2017

Hatfield House

SW4 - South West Four logo

SW4 - South West Four
Sat 26th Aug, 2017

Clapham Common, London

1 2 3 4 5
View & Buy Festival Kit

Most Popular



Towel-Off Shampoo + Soap

Upcoming Festival Tickets