Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Beach Breaks
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2020

Welcome to The Festival Calendar, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2020. If last year is anything to go by, then 2020 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2020 ticket information on this site. We offer the best in Music Festivals from Reading Festival, Leeds, V-Festival, Glastonbury, Wireless, Isle of Wight Festival and much, much more. We also have our new Food Festivals 2020, Art Festivals and many other events to explore.

Featured Festivals

BST Hyde Park  logo

BST Hyde Park
Sat 4th Jul, 2020

Hyde Park

Isle of Wight Festival logo

Isle of Wight Festival
Thu 11th Jun, 2020

Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight

Chickenstock Music Festival  logo

Chickenstock Music Festival
Thu 23rd Jul, 2020

Stockbury

April 2020

Terminal V  logo

Terminal V
Sat 11th Apr, 2020

The Royal Highland centre

Ramblin Roots Revue 2020 logo

Ramblin Roots Revue 2020
Fri 24th Apr, 2020

Bucks Student Union

May 2020

Liverpool Sound City logo

Liverpool Sound City
Fri 1st May, 2020

Baltic Triangle

Bristol Early Music Festival logo

Bristol Early Music Festival
Fri 1st May, 2020

All Saints Church, Pembroke Road, Bristol

Crossover Festival logo

Crossover Festival
Thu 7th May, 2020

Chetwynd Deer Park

Folk on The Pier logo

Folk on The Pier
Fri 8th May, 2020

Pavilion Theatre

Lincoln Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival  logo

Lincoln Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival
Sat 9th May, 2020

Lincoln Drill Hall

Leeds Blues Festival logo

Leeds Blues Festival
Sun 10th May, 2020

Brudenell Social Club

The Great Escape logo

The Great Escape
Wed 13th May, 2020

Brighton

Sea Change Festival 2020 logo

Sea Change Festival 2020
Fri 22nd May, 2020

Dartington Hall Estate

Mello Festival logo

Mello Festival
Fri 22nd May, 2020

Hanley Castle

HowTheLightGetsIn Hay  logo

HowTheLightGetsIn Hay
Fri 22nd May, 2020

Off Newport St, Hay-on-Wye, Hereford HR3 5BG

All Points East logo

All Points East
Fri 22nd May, 2020

Victoria Park

Dot To Dot logo

Dot To Dot
Fri 22nd May, 2020

Various venues in the three locations

Slam Dunk Festival North 2020 logo

Slam Dunk Festival North 2020
Sat 23rd May, 2020

Temple Newsam Park

Pop The Mote logo

Pop The Mote
Sat 23rd May, 2020

Mote Park

1 2 3 4 5 6 7