Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Top 10 Beaches in the Southwest
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2022

Welcome to The Festival Calendar, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2022. If last year is anything to go by, then 2022 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2022 ticket information on this site. We offer the best in Music Festivals from Reading Festival, Leeds, V-Festival, Glastonbury, Wireless, Isle of Wight Festival and much, much more. We also have our new Food Festivals 2022, Art Festivals and many other events to explore.

Featured Festivals

Standon Calling logo

Standon Calling
Thu 21st Jul, 2022

Standon, Hertfordshire

LOWDE FEST 2022 logo

LOWDE FEST 2022
Sat 9th Jul, 2022

Hazeley Bottom Farm

Folk in a Field Festival  logo

Folk in a Field Festival
Fri 1st Jul, 2022

Bradmoor Woods

August 2022

Dog Lovers Festival 2022 logo

Dog Lovers Festival 2022
Fri 5th Aug, 2022

Elvaston Showground

Food and Groove Festival logo

Food and Groove Festival
Sat 6th Aug, 2022

Irish World Heritage Centre, 1 Irish Town Way, Cheetham Hill, Manchester, England, M8 0AE, United Kingdom

Priory Live Music Festival logo

Priory Live Music Festival
Sat 6th Aug, 2022

Priory Gardens, Church Hill, Orpington, Greater London, England, BR6 0HH, United Kingdom

Edinburgh Summer Sessions logo

Edinburgh Summer Sessions
Sun 7th Aug, 2022

Princes Street Gardens

Boomtown Fair logo

Boomtown Fair
Wed 10th Aug, 2022

Matterley Estate

Boardmasters  logo

Boardmasters
Wed 10th Aug, 2022

Watergate Bay

Bloodstock Open Air logo

Bloodstock Open Air
Thu 11th Aug, 2022

Catton Park

One Love Festival 2022 logo

One Love Festival 2022
Fri 12th Aug, 2022

Wiston Estate, Steyning Nr Brighton

Deva Fest logo

Deva Fest
Fri 12th Aug, 2022

Chester Lakes, Dodleston

ArcTanGent Festival logo

ArcTanGent Festival
Wed 17th Aug, 2022

Fernhill Farm

Mull of Kintyre Music Festival logo

Mull of Kintyre Music Festival
Wed 17th Aug, 2022

Campbeltown

Purbeck Valley Folk Festival logo

Purbeck Valley Folk Festival
Thu 18th Aug, 2022

Purbeck Valley Farm

All Points East logo

All Points East
Fri 19th Aug, 2022

Victoria Park

The Boof 2022 logo

The Boof 2022
Fri 19th Aug, 2022

Copeland Stadium, Cumbria Sports Academy

Creamfields logo

Creamfields
Thu 25th Aug, 2022

Daresbury, Halton, Cheshire

Shambala Festival logo

Shambala Festival
Thu 25th Aug, 2022

Location TBA

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10