Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2022

Welcome to The Festival Calendar, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2022. If last year is anything to go by, then 2022 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2022 ticket information on this site. We offer the best in Music Festivals from Reading Festival, Leeds, V-Festival, Glastonbury, Wireless, Isle of Wight Festival and much, much more. We also have our new Food Festivals 2022, Art Festivals and many other events to explore.

Featured Festivals

Wickham Festival logo

Wickham Festival
Thu 4th Aug, 2022

Wickham, Hampshire

Elementary Festival 2022 logo

Elementary Festival 2022
Thu 30th Jun, 2022

Braziers Park

Watchet Music Festival  logo

Watchet Music Festival
Fri 26th Aug, 2022

Parsonage Farm Watchet West Somerset

August 2022

Outfield Festival logo

Outfield Festival
Sun 28th Aug, 2022

Midsomer Norton Cricket Club

September 2022

Lindisfarne Festival logo

Lindisfarne Festival
Thu 1st Sep, 2022

Berwick

Audio Farm Festival 2022 logo

Audio Farm Festival 2022
Thu 1st Sep, 2022

Hopton Court

Sundown logo

Sundown
Fri 2nd Sep, 2022

Norfolk Showground

Off The Tracks Festival 2022 logo

Off The Tracks Festival 2022
Fri 2nd Sep, 2022

Castle Donington

The British Country Music Festival logo

The British Country Music Festival
Fri 2nd Sep, 2022

Winter Gardens

Saltburn Rock & Blues Festival logo

Saltburn Rock & Blues Festival
Sun 4th Sep, 2022

Saltburn Community Theatre

Onboard the Craft 2022 logo

Onboard the Craft 2022
Thu 8th Sep, 2022

Stoke Prior sports and country club

Rockin The Bowl 2022 logo

Rockin The Bowl 2022
Fri 9th Sep, 2022

Don Valley Bowl

Lake Garden Music Festival logo

Lake Garden Music Festival
Fri 9th Sep, 2022

Eridge Park, TN3 9HT

Little Orchard Festival logo

Little Orchard Festival
Fri 9th Sep, 2022

Healey's Farm

Mucky Weekender Music Festival logo

Mucky Weekender Music Festival
Fri 9th Sep, 2022

Vicarage Farm, Winchester, Woodmancott, England, SO21 3BL, United Kingdom

Isle of Wight Jazz Weekend  logo

Isle of Wight Jazz Weekend
Thu 15th Sep, 2022

Isle of Wight

Just A Tribute Festival logo

Just A Tribute Festival
Sat 24th Sep, 2022

Walton on Thames

Callander Jazz & Blues Festival logo

Callander Jazz & Blues Festival
Fri 30th Sep, 2022

Callander

October 2022

Wild Paths Festival logo

Wild Paths Festival
Thu 13th Oct, 2022

Norwich

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10