Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2021

Welcome to The Festival Calendar, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2021. If last year is anything to go by, then 2021 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2021 ticket information on this site. We offer the best in Music Festivals from Reading Festival, Leeds, V-Festival, Glastonbury, Wireless, Isle of Wight Festival and much, much more. We also have our new Food Festivals 2021, Art Festivals and many other events to explore.

Featured Festivals

The Eyes Have It Music Festival logo

The Eyes Have It Music Festival
Fri 2nd Jul, 2021

Eyes Meadow, Donald Hawley Way, Duffield, DE56 4BA

LOWDE FEST 2022 logo

LOWDE FEST 2022
Sat 9th Jul, 2022

Hazeley Bottom Farm

Wilderness Festival  logo

Wilderness Festival
Thu 5th Aug, 2021

Cornbury Park Estate

September 2021

Neighbourhood Weekender logo

Neighbourhood Weekender
Fri 3rd Sep, 2021

Victoria Park

Wide Awake logo

Wide Awake
Fri 3rd Sep, 2021

Brockwell Park

Wireless Festival London logo

Wireless Festival London
Fri 10th Sep, 2021

Finsbury Park, London

Cambridge Club Festival logo

Cambridge Club Festival
Fri 10th Sep, 2021

Childerley Orchard

Positive Vibration - Festival of Reggae 2021 logo

Positive Vibration - Festival of Reggae 2021
Fri 10th Sep, 2021

Baltic Triangle

Rockin The Bowl Forged in Fire Set in Steel 2021 logo

Rockin The Bowl Forged in Fire Set in Steel 2021
Fri 10th Sep, 2021

Don Valley Bowl

Parklife Festival logo

Parklife Festival
Sat 11th Sep, 2021

Heaton Park, Manchester

Isle of Wight Festival logo

Isle of Wight Festival
Thu 16th Sep, 2021

Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight

PierJam 2021 logo

PierJam 2021
Sat 18th Sep, 2021

North Pier, North Pier Promenade, Blackpool, England, FY1 1NE, United Kingdom

May 2022

Crookfest 2022 10th Anniversary logo

Crookfest 2022 10th Anniversary
Sun 1st May, 2022

Crook Football Stadium , Crook , Durham DL15 9PW

The Soundcrash Funk & Soul Weekender logo

The Soundcrash Funk & Soul Weekender
Fri 27th May, 2022

Dreamland

June 2022

Download Festival logo

Download Festival
Fri 10th Jun, 2022

DONINGTON PARK, castle donnington, Derby

July 2022

Swanage Jazz Festival logo

Swanage Jazz Festival
Fri 8th Jul, 2022

Various venues in Swanage, Dorset

LOWDE FEST 2022 logo

LOWDE FEST 2022
Sat 9th Jul, 2022

Hazeley Bottom Farm

August 2022

Boomtown Fair logo

Boomtown Fair
Wed 10th Aug, 2022

Matterley Estate

1 2 3 4 5