Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Music Festival Crowd

Featured Festivals 2019

Here's a selection of the most anticipated and exciting events from our festival calendar. For our other events, check out the best in 2019 Music Festivals as well as our new Food Festivals 2019, Art Festivals 2019 and Religious Festivals 2019 sections.

If you would like to add your festival to the calendar, please add your listing here!




Hideout Festival Croatia 2019 logo

Hideout Festival Croatia 2019
Mon 1st Jul, 2019

Croatia

Wireless Festival London logo

Wireless Festival London
Fri 5th Jul, 2019

Finsbury Park, London

The Eyes Have It Music Festival logo

The Eyes Have It Music Festival
Fri 5th Jul, 2019

Eyes Meadow, Donald Hawley Way, Duffield, Derbyshire.

Lovebox logo

Lovebox
Fri 12th Jul, 2019

Victoria Park, London

Great British Food Festival - Chiswick House, London logo

Great British Food Festival - Chiswick House, London
Fri 12th Jul, 2019

Chiswick, W.London

Great British Food Festival - Knebworth logo

Great British Food Festival - Knebworth
Sat 20th Jul, 2019

Knebworth

Let It Roll Open Air 2019 logo

Let It Roll Open Air 2019
Thu 1st Aug, 2019

Czech Republic

Great British Food Festival - Westonbirt School logo

Great British Food Festival - Westonbirt School
Sat 10th Aug, 2019

Westonbirt School, Tetbury GL8 8QG

Tribfest Music Festival logo

Tribfest Music Festival
Thu 15th Aug, 2019

Sledmere House, Sledmere, Driffield, YO25 3XG

Creamfields logo

Creamfields
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019

Daresbury, Halton, Cheshire

Reading Festival logo

Reading Festival
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019

Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading

Leeds Festival logo

Leeds Festival
Fri 23rd Aug, 2019

Bramham Park. Bramham

Great British Food Festival - Stonyhurst College Lancashire logo

Great British Food Festival - Stonyhurst College Lancashire
Sat 24th Aug, 2019

Stonyhurst College, Lancashire. BB7 9PZ

Agiotfest 19 logo

Agiotfest 19
Fri 30th Aug, 2019

Agios Ioannis

Great British Food Festival - Floors Castle Kelso logo

Great British Food Festival - Floors Castle Kelso
Sat 14th Sep, 2019

Roxburghshire, Scotland

Great British Food Festival - Arley Hall Cheshire logo

Great British Food Festival - Arley Hall Cheshire
Sat 21st Sep, 2019

Arley Hall, Cheshire

1 2 3
View & Buy Festival Kit

Most Popular



FESTIVAL ESSENTIALS

Upcoming Festival Tickets