Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2019

Welcome to The Festival Calendar, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2019. If last year is anything to go by, then 2019 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2019 ticket information on this site. We offer the best in Music Festivals from Reading Festival, Leeds, V-Festival, Glastonbury, Wireless, Isle of Wight Festival and much, much more. We also have our new Food Festivals 2019, Art Festivals and many other events to explore.

Featured Festivals

Isle of Wight Festival logo

Isle of Wight Festival
Thu 13th Jun, 2019

Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight

Creamfields logo

Creamfields
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019

Daresbury, Halton, Cheshire

All Points East logo

All Points East
Fri 24th May, 2019

Victoria Park, London

June 2019

Download Festival logo

Download Festival
Wed 12th Jun, 2019

DONINGTON PARK, castle donnington, Derby

Isle of Wight Festival logo

Isle of Wight Festival
Thu 13th Jun, 2019

Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight

Grassington Festival logo

Grassington Festival
Sat 15th Jun, 2019

Grassington

July 2019

Wireless Festival London logo

Wireless Festival London
Fri 5th Jul, 2019

Finsbury Park, London

The Eyes Have It Music Festival logo

The Eyes Have It Music Festival
Fri 5th Jul, 2019

Eyes Meadow, Donald Hawley Way, Duffield, Derbyshire, DE56 4BA

M Festival - Music Festival St Albans logo

M Festival - Music Festival St Albans
Sat 6th Jul, 2019

The Marlborough Science Academy

Mostly Jazz Funk And Soul 2019 logo

Mostly Jazz Funk And Soul 2019
Fri 12th Jul, 2019

Moseley Park

Blue Dot logo

Blue Dot
Thu 18th Jul, 2019

Macclesfield

AlstonLive logo

AlstonLive
Fri 19th Jul, 2019

Alston CA9 3HZ

Kendal Calling logo

Kendal Calling
Thu 25th Jul, 2019

Lowther Deer Park, Hackthorpe, The Lake District

Deerstock Charity Festival logo

Deerstock Charity Festival
Fri 26th Jul, 2019

Newton Nottinghamshire

FESTWICH 2019 logo

FESTWICH 2019
Sat 27th Jul, 2019

St Mary's Park

Icons Festival logo

Icons Festival
Sat 27th Jul, 2019

Walton-on-Thames

August 2019

Wilderness Festival  logo

Wilderness Festival
Thu 1st Aug, 2019

Cornbury Park Estate

Staycation Live 2019 logo

Staycation Live 2019
Fri 2nd Aug, 2019

Phillips Memorial Park

Malcolm Allured logo

Malcolm Allured
Fri 9th Aug, 2019

NG16 3JE

1 2 3