Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Top 10 Beaches in the Southwest
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2020

Welcome to The Festival Calendar, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2020. If last year is anything to go by, then 2020 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2020 ticket information on this site. We offer the best in Music Festivals from Reading Festival, Leeds, V-Festival, Glastonbury, Wireless, Isle of Wight Festival and much, much more. We also have our new Food Festivals 2020, Art Festivals and many other events to explore.

Featured Festivals

Wireless Festival London logo

Wireless Festival London
Fri 2nd Jul, 2021

Finsbury Park, London

Creamfields logo

Creamfields
Thu 26th Aug, 2021

Daresbury, Halton, Cheshire

Lovebox logo

Lovebox
Fri 11th Jun, 2021

Gunnersbury Park

August 2020

51st State Festival in London logo

51st State Festival in London
Sat 1st Aug, 2020

Trent Park, Cockfosters Road, London, EN4 0PS, United Kingdom

Rock At The Castle logo

Rock At The Castle
Sun 2nd Aug, 2020

Hertford Castle

Wonderwood 2020 logo

Wonderwood 2020
Sat 8th Aug, 2020

Witton Country Park, Blackburn

Fairport's Cropredy Convention logo

Fairport's Cropredy Convention
Thu 13th Aug, 2020

Cropredy

Tribfest Music Festival logo

Tribfest Music Festival
Thu 20th Aug, 2020

The grounds of Sledmere House

Sunshine Festival logo

Sunshine Festival
Fri 28th Aug, 2020

Upton-upon-Severn

Country Roads Festival logo

Country Roads Festival
Fri 28th Aug, 2020

Bryn-Y-Grog Marchwiel, Wrexham

CarFest South logo

CarFest South
Fri 28th Aug, 2020

Laverstoke Park Farm

Watchet Festival  logo

Watchet Festival
Fri 28th Aug, 2020

Watchet West Somerset

Humdrum Festival logo

Humdrum Festival
Fri 28th Aug, 2020

Mk45 4bt

SW4: South West Four 2020 logo

SW4: South West Four 2020
Sat 29th Aug, 2020

Clapham Common

September 2020

ONBOARD THE CRAFT 2020 logo

ONBOARD THE CRAFT 2020
Thu 10th Sep, 2020

Stoke Prior Sports & Country Club B604AL

Rockin the Bowl - Fire and Steel 2020 logo

Rockin the Bowl - Fire and Steel 2020
Fri 11th Sep, 2020

Don Valley Bowl

October 2020

Southport Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival  logo

Southport Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival
Sun 11th Oct, 2020

The Atkinson

May 2021

Icons Festival logo

Icons Festival
Sat 8th May, 2021

Apps Court

The Bath Festival - Finale Weekend logo

The Bath Festival - Finale Weekend
Sat 29th May, 2021

Bath Recreation Ground

1 2 3