Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2021

Welcome to The Festival Calendar, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2021. If last year is anything to go by, then 2021 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2021 ticket information on this site. We offer the best in Music Festivals from Reading Festival, Leeds, V-Festival, Glastonbury, Wireless, Isle of Wight Festival and much, much more. We also have our new Food Festivals 2021, Art Festivals and many other events to explore.

Featured Festivals

Reading Festival logo

Reading Festival
Thu 26th Aug, 2021

Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading

Download Festival logo

Download Festival
Fri 4th Jun, 2021

DONINGTON PARK, castle donnington, Derby

Wilderness Festival  logo

Wilderness Festival
Thu 5th Aug, 2021

Cornbury Park Estate

June 2021

Glastonbury Festival logo

Glastonbury Festival
Wed 23rd Jun, 2021

Worthy Farm, Pilton

July 2021

Wireless Festival London logo

Wireless Festival London
Fri 2nd Jul, 2021

Finsbury Park, London

TRNSMT Festival logo

TRNSMT Festival
Fri 9th Jul, 2021

Glasgow

Swanage Jazz Festival logo

Swanage Jazz Festival
Fri 9th Jul, 2021

Various venues in Swanage, Dorset

Burton Agnes Jazz and Blues Festival 2021 logo

Burton Agnes Jazz and Blues Festival 2021
Fri 9th Jul, 2021

Burton Agnes Hall

LOWDE FEST 2021 logo

LOWDE FEST 2021
Sat 10th Jul, 2021

Hazeley Bottom Farm

The 1975 Finsbury Park logo

The 1975 Finsbury Park
Sat 10th Jul, 2021

Finsbury Park

Todd in the Hole Festival logo

Todd in the Hole Festival
Fri 16th Jul, 2021

Bury Wood, Todds Green, Hertfordshire

Birmingham Mela logo

Birmingham Mela
Sat 17th Jul, 2021

Victoria Park, Smethwick, West Midlands

Latitude Festival logo

Latitude Festival
Thu 22nd Jul, 2021

Henham Park, Southwold, suffolk

Standon Calling logo

Standon Calling
Thu 22nd Jul, 2021

Standon, Hertfordshire

Chickenstock Music Festival  logo

Chickenstock Music Festival
Thu 22nd Jul, 2021

Stockbury

CarFest North logo

CarFest North
Fri 23rd Jul, 2021

Bolesworth Estate

Bestival logo

Bestival
Thu 29th Jul, 2021

Robin Hill, Isle of Wight

The Green Gathering logo

The Green Gathering
Thu 29th Jul, 2021

Piercefield Park

Chilled in a Field logo

Chilled in a Field
Fri 30th Jul, 2021

Bentley Estate

1 2 3 4