Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2019

Welcome to The Festival Calendar, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2019. If last year is anything to go by, then 2019 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2019 ticket information on this site. We offer the best in Music Festivals from Reading Festival, Leeds, V-Festival, Glastonbury, Wireless, Isle of Wight Festival and much, much more. We also have our new Food Festivals 2019, Art Festivals and many other events to explore.

Featured Festivals

Isle of Wight Festival logo

Isle of Wight Festival
Thu 13th Jun, 2019

Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight

Creamfields logo

Creamfields
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019

Daresbury, Halton, Cheshire

Grassington Festival logo

Grassington Festival
Sat 15th Jun, 2019

Grassington

May 2019

Walton Folk Festival 2019 logo

Walton Folk Festival 2019
Sat 4th May, 2019

Riverhouse Barn Arts Centre

Arcadia London 2019 logo

Arcadia London 2019
Sat 4th May, 2019

Queen Elizabeth Olympic Park

Lincoln Blues, Rhythm And Rock Festival logo

Lincoln Blues, Rhythm And Rock Festival
Sat 11th May, 2019

Lincoln Drill Hall, Free School Lane, Lincoln, Lincolnshire

All Points East logo

All Points East
Fri 24th May, 2019

Victoria Park, London

HowTheLightGetsIn Festival logo

HowTheLightGetsIn Festival
Fri 24th May, 2019

Hay-on-Wye, Wales

Elderflower Fields logo

Elderflower Fields
Fri 24th May, 2019

Pippingford Park

Slam Dunk Festival logo

Slam Dunk Festival
Sat 25th May, 2019

Leeds and Hatfield

MOCKSTOCK - Berwick logo

MOCKSTOCK - Berwick
Sat 25th May, 2019

Shielfiled Park

June 2019

Junction2 Festival logo

Junction2 Festival
Fri 7th Jun, 2019

Boston Manor Park

Download Festival logo

Download Festival
Wed 12th Jun, 2019

DONINGTON PARK, castle donnington, Derby

Isle of Wight Festival logo

Isle of Wight Festival
Thu 13th Jun, 2019

Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight

Grassington Festival logo

Grassington Festival
Sat 15th Jun, 2019

Grassington

Sonic Rock Solstice 2019 logo

Sonic Rock Solstice 2019
Thu 20th Jun, 2019

Stoke Prior Sports & Country Club

Beardy Folk Festival logo

Beardy Folk Festival
Fri 21st Jun, 2019

Hopton Court, Hopton Wafers, Cleobury Mortimer, South Shropshire DY14 0EF

Portstock logo

Portstock
Sat 22nd Jun, 2019

Rodney Parade

July 2019

Wireless Festival London logo

Wireless Festival London
Fri 5th Jul, 2019

Finsbury Park, London

1 2 3 4