Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2021

Welcome to The Festival Calendar, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2021. If last year is anything to go by, then 2021 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2021 ticket information on this site. We offer the best in Music Festivals from Reading Festival, Leeds, V-Festival, Glastonbury, Wireless, Isle of Wight Festival and much, much more. We also have our new Food Festivals 2021, Art Festivals and many other events to explore.

Featured Festivals

Wilderness Festival  logo

Wilderness Festival
Thu 5th Aug, 2021

Cornbury Park Estate

Lovebox logo

Lovebox
Fri 11th Jun, 2021

Gunnersbury Park

Hampton Court Palace Festival logo

Hampton Court Palace Festival
Tue 8th Jun, 2021

Hampton Court Palace

July 2021

Chilled in a Field logo

Chilled in a Field
Fri 30th Jul, 2021

Bentley Estate

Aldershot Picnic and Pop Festival logo

Aldershot Picnic and Pop Festival
Sat 31st Jul, 2021

Manor Park

August 2021

Wilderness Festival  logo

Wilderness Festival
Thu 5th Aug, 2021

Cornbury Park Estate

Outcider Festival logo

Outcider Festival
Thu 5th Aug, 2021

Fernhill Farm, Compton Martin

Gateways Festival logo

Gateways Festival
Fri 6th Aug, 2021

Aireville Park

Stompin' On The Quomps logo

Stompin' On The Quomps
Sat 7th Aug, 2021

The Quomps, Christchurch, Dorset

Rock The Mote logo

Rock The Mote
Sat 7th Aug, 2021

Mote Park

51st State Festival in London logo

51st State Festival in London
Sat 7th Aug, 2021

Trent Park, Cockfosters Road, London, EN4 0PS, United Kingdom

Boardmasters logo

Boardmasters
Wed 11th Aug, 2021

Watergate Bay

Boomtown Fair logo

Boomtown Fair
Wed 11th Aug, 2021

Matterley Estate

Bloodstock Open Air logo

Bloodstock Open Air
Wed 11th Aug, 2021

Catton Park

Fairport's Cropredy Convention logo

Fairport's Cropredy Convention
Thu 12th Aug, 2021

Cropredy

Mull of Kintyre Music Festival logo

Mull of Kintyre Music Festival
Wed 18th Aug, 2021

Campbeltown, Argyll

We Out Here logo

We Out Here
Thu 19th Aug, 2021

Abbots Ripton

Tribfest Music Festival logo

Tribfest Music Festival
Fri 20th Aug, 2021

The grounds of Sledmere House

Reading Festival logo

Reading Festival
Thu 26th Aug, 2021

Little Johns Farm, Richfield Avenue, Reading

1 2 3 4