Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2019

Welcome to The Festival Calendar, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2019. If last year is anything to go by, then 2019 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2019 ticket information on this site. We offer the best in Music Festivals from Reading Festival, Leeds, V-Festival, Glastonbury, Wireless, Isle of Wight Festival and much, much more. We also have our new Food Festivals 2019, Art Festivals and many other events to explore.

Featured Festivals

Isle of Wight Festival logo

Isle of Wight Festival
Thu 13th Jun, 2019

Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight

Creamfields logo

Creamfields
Thu 22nd Aug, 2019

Daresbury, Halton, Cheshire

The Eyes Have It Music Festival logo

The Eyes Have It Music Festival
Fri 5th Jul, 2019

Eyes Meadow, Donald Hawley Way, Duffield, Derbyshire, DE56 4BA

November 2018

Teignmouth Jazz and Blues Festival logo

Teignmouth Jazz and Blues Festival
Fri 16th Nov, 2018

various town centre venues

January 2019

London A Cappella Festival logo

London A Cappella Festival
Wed 23rd Jan, 2019

Kings Place

RatPack 30th Anniversary logo

RatPack 30th Anniversary
Sat 26th Jan, 2019

Great Suffolk Street Warehouse

March 2019

Mac-Stock 4 logo

Mac-Stock 4
Sat 23rd Mar, 2019

The Black Market, Warsop, Nottinghamshire , NG20 0AB, England

Deepdale Hygge logo

Deepdale Hygge
Fri 29th Mar, 2019

Deepdale

April 2019

Undercover Festival VII logo

Undercover Festival VII
Fri 26th Apr, 2019

The Dome, Tufnell Park

May 2019

Crossover Festival  logo

Crossover Festival
Fri 3rd May, 2019

Clonter Opera Theatre Venue

Liverpool Sound City logo

Liverpool Sound City
Fri 3rd May, 2019

Baltic Triangle, Liverpool

Bristol Early Music Festival logo

Bristol Early Music Festival
Fri 3rd May, 2019

All Saints, Pembroke Road, Clifton, BS8 3ED

Teddy Rocks Festival logo

Teddy Rocks Festival
Fri 3rd May, 2019

Dorset

Thrashersaurus logo

Thrashersaurus
Sat 4th May, 2019

The Brickmakers - Norwich

Walton Folk Festival 2019 logo

Walton Folk Festival 2019
Sat 4th May, 2019

Riverhouse Barn Arts Centre

Lincoln Blues, Rhythm And Rock Festival logo

Lincoln Blues, Rhythm And Rock Festival
Sat 11th May, 2019

Lincoln Drill Hall, Free School Lane, Lincoln, Lincolnshire

All Points East logo

All Points East
Fri 24th May, 2019

Victoria Park, London

HowTheLightGetsIn Festival 2019 logo

HowTheLightGetsIn Festival 2019
Fri 24th May, 2019

Hay-on-Wye, Powys, Wales

Slam Dunk Festival logo

Slam Dunk Festival
Sat 25th May, 2019

Leeds and Hatfield

1 2 3