Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2022

Welcome to The Festival Calendar, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2022. If last year is anything to go by, then 2022 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2022 ticket information on this site. We offer the best in Music Festivals from Reading Festival, Leeds, V-Festival, Glastonbury, Wireless, Isle of Wight Festival and much, much more. We also have our new Food Festivals 2022, Art Festivals and many other events to explore.

Featured Festivals

Leeds Festival logo

Leeds Festival
Fri 26th Aug, 2022

Bramham Park. Bramham

Nocturne Live logo

Nocturne Live
Thu 16th Jun, 2022

Blenheim Palace, Oxfordshire

Hampton Court Palace Festival logo

Hampton Court Palace Festival
Wed 8th Jun, 2022

Hampton Court Palace

October 2021

Halloween Town Festival logo

Halloween Town Festival
Fri 29th Oct, 2021

Great Meadow

February 2022

In Cider Festival logo

In Cider Festival
Fri 4th Feb, 2022

Sand Bay Holiday Park

March 2022

C2C - Country to Country  logo

C2C - Country to Country
Fri 11th Mar, 2022

The O2, SSE Hydro, 3Arena

April 2022

Teddy Rocks Festival logo

Teddy Rocks Festival
Fri 29th Apr, 2022

Charisworth Farm

May 2022

Crookfest 2022 10th Anniversary logo

Crookfest 2022 10th Anniversary
Sun 1st May, 2022

Crook Football Stadium , Crook , Durham DL15 9PW

The Great Escape logo

The Great Escape
Wed 11th May, 2022

Brighton

The Soundcrash Funk & Soul Weekender logo

The Soundcrash Funk & Soul Weekender
Fri 27th May, 2022

Dreamland

Neighbourhood Weekender logo

Neighbourhood Weekender
Sat 28th May, 2022

Victoria Park

June 2022

Newbury Family Fest logo

Newbury Family Fest
Thu 2nd Jun, 2022

Newbury Showground, Thatcham, West Berkshire

The Cursus Cider & Music Festival logo

The Cursus Cider & Music Festival
Thu 2nd Jun, 2022

Canada Farm, Sixpenny Handley

Creamfields Chelmsford logo

Creamfields Chelmsford
Fri 3rd Jun, 2022

Hylands Park

Hampton Court Palace Festival logo

Hampton Court Palace Festival
Wed 8th Jun, 2022

Hampton Court Palace

Download Festival logo

Download Festival
Fri 10th Jun, 2022

DONINGTON PARK, Castle donnington, Derby

Parklife Festival logo

Parklife Festival
Sat 11th Jun, 2022

Heaton Park, Manchester

Isle of Wight Festival logo

Isle of Wight Festival
Thu 16th Jun, 2022

Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight

Nocturne Live logo

Nocturne Live
Thu 16th Jun, 2022

Blenheim Palace, Oxfordshire

1 2 3 4
View & Buy Festival Kit

Most Popular



Featured Events


Kit Advert

The Fat Burning Diet

Buy Festival Tickets

Upcoming Festival Tickets