Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2018

Welcome to The Festival Calendar, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2018. If last year is anything to go by, then 2018 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2018 ticket information on this site. We offer the best in Music Festivals from Reading Festival, Leeds, V-Festival, Glastonbury, Wireless, Isle of Wight Festival and much, much more. We also have our new Food Festivals 2018, Art Festivals and many other events to explore.

Featured Festivals

Mighty Dub Fest logo

Mighty Dub Fest
Fri 15th Jun, 2018

Alnwick Castle

SW4: South West Four 2018 logo

SW4: South West Four 2018
Sat 25th Aug, 2018

Clapham Common

Tribfest Music Festival logo

Tribfest Music Festival
Thu 16th Aug, 2018

Sledmere House, Sledmere, Driffield, YO25 3XG

March 2018

Claygate Music Festival logo

Claygate Music Festival
Fri 2nd Mar, 2018

Claygate, Surrey

Fuelled By Cider festival All-Dayer logo

Fuelled By Cider festival All-Dayer
Sat 3rd Mar, 2018

The Exchange

The Winter Pirate Gathering logo

The Winter Pirate Gathering
Sat 3rd Mar, 2018

The Old Smack Inn, High Street Leigh on Sea SS9 2EN

Lost Cove Festival logo

Lost Cove Festival
Fri 9th Mar, 2018

Celtic Camping & Bunkhouse Accommodation, St Davids, Haverfordwest, SA62 6DG

Mac-Stock logo

Mac-Stock
Fri 23rd Mar, 2018

The Black Market, Warsop

Deepdale Hygge logo

Deepdale Hygge
Fri 23rd Mar, 2018

Deepdale Backpackers & Camping

Edinburgh International Harp Festival 2018 logo

Edinburgh International Harp Festival 2018
Fri 30th Mar, 2018

Merchiston Castle School

Sub Focus LIVE : Manchester logo

Sub Focus LIVE : Manchester
Sat 31st Mar, 2018

Victoria Warehouse

April 2018

Go Hardwell Or Go Home 2018 - Manchester logo

Go Hardwell Or Go Home 2018 - Manchester
Sun 1st Apr, 2018

Victoria Warehouse

Foreverland comes to Lincoln: Bass, Garage and Grime Nights! logo

Foreverland comes to Lincoln: Bass, Garage and Grime Nights!
Fri 13th Apr, 2018

Engine Shed, University of Lincoln, Brayford Wharf E, Brayford Pool, Lincoln LN6 7TS, United Kingdom

Pop Punk Pile Up 2018 logo

Pop Punk Pile Up 2018
Fri 27th Apr, 2018

The Venue

May 2018

Raunds Music Festival logo

Raunds Music Festival
Thu 3rd May, 2018

Saxon Hall, Raunds

Ey Up Mi Duck estival logo

Ey Up Mi Duck estival
Fri 4th May, 2018

DE55 4NQ

Bonfest logo

Bonfest
Fri 4th May, 2018

Kirriemuir

Kirkby Lonsdale Beer and Music Festival logo

Kirkby Lonsdale Beer and Music Festival
Fri 4th May, 2018

Kirkby Lonsdale Rugby Club

Crossover Festival logo

Crossover Festival
Fri 4th May, 2018

Clonter Opera

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10