Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2020

Welcome to The Festival Calendar, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2020. If last year is anything to go by, then 2020 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2020 ticket information on this site. We offer the best in Music Festivals from Reading Festival, Leeds, V-Festival, Glastonbury, Wireless, Isle of Wight Festival and much, much more. We also have our new Food Festivals 2020, Art Festivals and many other events to explore.

Featured Festivals

Creamfields logo

Creamfields
Thu 27th Aug, 2020

Daresbury, Halton, Cheshire

Bestival logo

Bestival
Thu 30th Jul, 2020

Robin Hill, Isle of Wight

Wilderness Festival  logo

Wilderness Festival
Thu 30th Jul, 2020

Cornbury Park Estate

November 2019

Shiiine On Weekender 2019 logo

Shiiine On Weekender 2019
Fri 15th Nov, 2019

Butlin's Minehead arena, Warren Rd, Minehead, United Kingdom

Cornwall Rocks logo

Cornwall Rocks
Fri 15th Nov, 2019

Cornwall

December 2019

Band Night at The Ritz logo

Band Night at The Ritz
Sat 14th Dec, 2019

Burton Ritz

January 2020

In Cider Festival logo

In Cider Festival
Fri 31st Jan, 2020

Pontins Sand Bay

March 2020

Chelsea Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival  logo

Chelsea Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival
Sat 28th Mar, 2020

Fulham

May 2020

Lincoln Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival  logo

Lincoln Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival
Sat 9th May, 2020

Lincoln Drill Hall

Sea Change Festival 2020 logo

Sea Change Festival 2020
Fri 22nd May, 2020

Dartington Hall Estate

Slam Dunk Festival North 2020 logo

Slam Dunk Festival North 2020
Sat 23rd May, 2020

Temple Newsam Park

Acoustic Festival of Britain  logo

Acoustic Festival of Britain
Fri 29th May, 2020

Uttoxeter Racecourse

CALL OF THE WILD FESTIVAL 2020 logo

CALL OF THE WILD FESTIVAL 2020
Fri 29th May, 2020

Lincolnshire Showground

June 2020

Swingtime In The Gardens 2020 logo

Swingtime In The Gardens 2020
Sat 6th Jun, 2020

Ragley Hall, Warwickshire

Download Festival logo

Download Festival
Wed 10th Jun, 2020

DONINGTON PARK, castle donnington, Derby

Isle of Wight Festival logo

Isle of Wight Festival
Thu 11th Jun, 2020

Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight

6th Bury Folk Festival logo

6th Bury Folk Festival
Sat 27th Jun, 2020

Nowton Park Walled Garden, Bury St Edmunds, IP29 5LU

July 2020

Wireless Festival London logo

Wireless Festival London
Fri 3rd Jul, 2020

Finsbury Park, London

The Eyes Have It Music Festival logo

The Eyes Have It Music Festival
Fri 3rd Jul, 2020

Eyes Meadow, Donald Hawley Way, Duffield, DE564BA

1 2
View & Buy Festival Kit

Most Popular



Featured Events


Kit Advert

Online Dating Secrets

Buy Festival Tickets

Upcoming Festival Tickets