Join us on Instagram Join us on Facebook Join us on Twitter The Festival Calendar RSS Feed
Festival Crowd

Music Festivals 2020

Welcome to The Festival Calendar, we are proud to give you the web's definitive guide for UK Summer Music Festivals in 2020. If last year is anything to go by, then 2020 will be the best year ever for live music. Find festival lineups and 2020 ticket information on this site. We offer the best in Music Festivals from Reading Festival, Leeds, V-Festival, Glastonbury, Wireless, Isle of Wight Festival and much, much more. We also have our new Food Festivals 2020, Art Festivals and many other events to explore.

Featured Festivals

Chickenstock Music Festival  logo

Chickenstock Music Festival
Thu 22nd Jul, 2021

Stockbury

Isle of Wight Festival logo

Isle of Wight Festival
Thu 17th Jun, 2021

Seaclose Park, Newport, Isle of Wight

SW4: South West Four Weekender logo

SW4: South West Four Weekender
Sat 13th Mar, 2021

Val Thorens

August 2020

Wonderwood 2020 logo

Wonderwood 2020
Sat 8th Aug, 2020

Witton Country Park, Blackburn

Country Roads Festival logo

Country Roads Festival
Fri 28th Aug, 2020

Bryn-Y-Grog Marchwiel, Wrexham

Humdrum Festival logo

Humdrum Festival
Fri 28th Aug, 2020

Mk45 4bt

September 2020

ONBOARD THE CRAFT 2020 logo

ONBOARD THE CRAFT 2020
Thu 10th Sep, 2020

Stoke Prior Sports & Country Club B604AL

Rockin the Bowl - Fire and Steel 2020 logo

Rockin the Bowl - Fire and Steel 2020
Fri 11th Sep, 2020

Don Valley Bowl

Liverpool Sound City logo

Liverpool Sound City
Fri 25th Sep, 2020

Baltic Triangle

October 2020

Terminal V  logo

Terminal V
Sat 31st Oct, 2020

The Royal Highland centre

February 2021

Southport Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival  logo

Southport Blues, Rhythm & Rock Festival
Sun 21st Feb, 2021

The Atkinson

March 2021

C2C - Country to Country  logo

C2C - Country to Country
Fri 12th Mar, 2021

The O2, SSE Hydro, 3Arena

SW4: South West Four Weekender logo

SW4: South West Four Weekender
Sat 13th Mar, 2021

Val Thorens

May 2021

Icons Festival logo

Icons Festival
Sat 8th May, 2021

Apps Court

The Great Escape logo

The Great Escape
Wed 12th May, 2021

Brighton

The Soundcrash Funk & Soul Weekender logo

The Soundcrash Funk & Soul Weekender
Fri 28th May, 2021

Dreamland

Neighbourhood Weekender logo

Neighbourhood Weekender
Sat 29th May, 2021

Victoria Park

The Bath Festival - Finale Weekend logo

The Bath Festival - Finale Weekend
Sat 29th May, 2021

Bath Recreation Ground

Happy Days Festival 2021 logo

Happy Days Festival 2021
Sat 29th May, 2021

KT10 8EG

1 2 3 4